Website Manager

South Fayette Soccer Association

SFSA Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President Mark Martini
Vice President Rick Ferrari
SecretaryAllison Freeman
Treasurer Jenn Yourich
General Member Tim Creahan
General Member Craig Ibella
General Member Dan Deutschendorf
General Member Melissa McKenzie
General Member Justin Jackson
General Member David Sandora
General Member Molly Jenks


In House Referees Tim Creahan
Travel Referees Ed Russman
Communications Melissa Jones
Travel Registrar Melissa McKenzie
In House Registrar Corey Oltyan
Fields Dan Deutschendorf
Travel Molly Jenks
U6 In House Justin Jackson
U8 Girls In House Craig Ibella and Tim Creahan
U8 Boys In House Craig Ibella and Tim Creahan
U10 In House Craig Ibella and Tim Creahan
U12 In House OPEN
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2021 South Fayette Soccer Association Login